Huvudkontor - BD Bil

Huvudkontor

Mona Ardenstedt

talous

076-328 35 75
mona@bdbil.se

Linda Jurek

talous

070-213 24 84
linda@bdbil.se

Sophie Lilja

rahoittaa

070-497 37 89
sophie@bdbil.se

Erik Sönnerfors

ostopäällikkö

erik@bdbil.se

Jonas Liberg

Affärsutveckling

070-566 46 69
jonas@bdbil.se

Emil Huskic

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

emil@bdbil.se

Dejan Basaric

VD

dejan@bdbil.se

fiFinnish