Huvudkontor - BD Bil

Huvudkontor

Mona Ardenstedt

Ekonomi

076-328 35 75
mona@bdbil.se

Linda Jurek

Ekonomi

070-213 24 84
linda@bdbil.se

Sophie Lilja

Ekonomichef

070-497 37 89
sophie@bdbil.se

Erik Sönnerfors

Inköpschef

erik@bdbil.se

Nicolas Stefanidis

Försäljningschef

070-230 48 19
nicolas@bdbil.se

Jonas Liberg

Affärsutveckling

070-566 46 69
jonas@bdbil.se

Dejan Basaric

VD

dejan@bdbil.se

sv_SESwedish
fiFinnish sv_SESwedish